PRIVATE TRAVEL ICELAND

Meet The Team

PRIVATE TRAVEL ICELAND is a showcase of professionals ready to go the extra mile. Having the most experienced luxury travel agents in Iceland in our team we combine experience and hard work to make sure your holiday will exceed your expectations. The team is extremely organised and can master a tailor-made itinerary within hours. We pride ourselves to have the fastest answering time to make everything as easy as possible. We are really well connected in the Icelandic tourism industry making it easy for us to deliver a top itinerary in record time. 

Jon Olafur Sigurbjornsson

Founder - Head Guide

  jon@pti.is
  pti.jon

 

Styrmir

Sigurdsson

Managing Director

  styrmir@pti.is
  pti.styrmir

 

Sarah

Quigley

Sales & Agency Sales Manager

  sarah@pti.is
  pti.sarah

 

Tomas

Thorsteinsson

Product & Sales Manager

  tomas@pti.is
  pti.tomas

 

Alexandra

Tomasdottir

Marketing Manager

  alexandra@pti.is
  pti.alexandra

 

Marco

Silva

Manager Latin America 

  marco@pti.is
  pti.marco

 

Palmi 
Runarsson

Operation

  palmi@pti.is
  pti.palmi